Meriden C of E Primary School, Fillongley Road, Meriden CV7 7LW  

Tel: 01676 522488 Email: office@meriden.solihull.sch.uk

Headteacher: Mrs Lucy Anderton

Meriden C of E Primary School

Friends, Faith and Lifelong Learning

Home School Parents Classes Community

Calendar



Term Dates


Academic Year 2018-2019


Autumn Term 2018

INSET Day: Mon 03 Sept

Children Start: 04 Sept

INSET Day: Fri 26 October

Half Term: Mon 29 Oct  to Fri 02 Nov

Term Ends: Fri 21 Dec


Spring Term 2019

INSET Day: Mon 7 Jan 2019

Half Term: Mon 18 Feb to Fri 22 Feb

Term Ends: Fri 12 April


Summer Term 2019

Starts: Mon 29 April

Half Term: Mon 27 May to Fri 31 May

INSET Day: Mon 03 June

Term Ends: Fri 19 July

INSET Day: Mon 22 July




When setting term and holiday dates,  Solihull Local Authority take the following factors into consideration: