Meriden C of E Primary School, Fillongley Road, Meriden CV7 7LW  

Tel: 01676 522488 Email: office@meriden.solihull.sch.uk

Headteacher: Mrs Lucy Anderton

Home Statutory School Parents Classes Community

Meriden C of E Primary School

Friends, Faith and Lifelong Learning

Calendar


Term Dates


Academic Year 2018-2019


Summer Term 2019

Starts: Mon 29 April

Half Term: Mon 27 May to Fri 31 May

INSET Day: Mon 03 June

May Day: Mon 6th May

Term Ends: Fri 19 July

INSET Day: Mon 22 July


Academic Year 2019-2020


Autumn Term 2019

INSET Day: Mon 02 Sept

Starts:Tues 03 Sept

INSET Day: Fri 25 Oct

Half Term: Mon 28 Oct to Fri 01 Nov

Ends: Fri 20 Dec


Spring Term 2020

INSET Day: Mon 06 Jan

Starts:Tues 07 Jan

Half Term: Mon 17 Feb to Fri 21 Feb

Ends: Friday 3 April


Summer Term 2020

INSET Day: Monday 20 April

May Day: Monday 4 May

Half Term: Mon 25 May to Fri 29 May

Ends: Fri 17 July

INSET Day: Monday 20 July


When setting term and holiday dates,  Solihull Local Authority take the following factors into consideration: